EvieSays - Connecting the World, One Event at a Time
I exercise strong self-control. I never drink anything stronger than gin before breakfast.
— W.C. Fields

Open Mic Night

Thu, Jan 19, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Additional Times

  • Thu, Aug 17, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Mar 23, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Jun 8, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Aug 24, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • More Times
  • Thu, Mar 30, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Jun 15, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Aug 31, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Apr 6, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Jun 22, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Apr 13, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Jun 29, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, May 11, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Apr 20, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Jul 27, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Jul 6, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Mar 2, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Feb 9, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, May 18, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Apr 27, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Aug 3, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Jul 13, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Mar 9, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Feb 16, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, May 25, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, May 4, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Aug 10, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Jul 20, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Mar 16, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Feb 23, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Jun 1, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, May 11, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Aug 17, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Jul 27, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Mar 23, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Mar 2, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Jun 8, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, May 18, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Aug 24, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Aug 3, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Mar 30, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Mar 9, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Jun 15, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, May 25, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Jan 19, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Aug 31, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Apr 6, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Aug 10, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Mar 16, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Jun 22, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Jun 1, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Sep 7, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Feb 9, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Feb 16, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Feb 23, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Apr 13, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Apr 20, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Apr 27, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, May 4, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Jun 29, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Jul 6, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Jul 13, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Jul 20, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Sep 14, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Sep 21, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Sep 28, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Oct 5, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Oct 12, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Oct 19, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thu, Oct 26, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free to the Public

Show off your new jams or listen to great local talent at Open Mic Night! No bands or groups, please.

Artists are welcome to perform either cover songs or originals. Each artist gets 2 songs or 10 minutes, whichever comes first.


212 College Street
Maryville, TN 37804

Open Mic Night image
Click