EvieSays - Connecting the World, One Event at a Time
Not a shred of evidence exists in favor of the idea that life is serious.
— Brendan Gill

Men's Bible Study

Mon, Aug 1, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Additional Times

  • Mon, Oct 17, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Aug 8, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Oct 24, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Aug 15, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • More Times
  • Mon, Aug 22, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Aug 29, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Nov 14, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Jun 26, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Jan 30, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Sep 11, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Sep 5, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Apr 17, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Nov 21, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Jul 3, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Feb 6, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Sep 18, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Sep 12, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Apr 24, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Nov 28, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Jul 10, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Feb 13, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Sep 25, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Sep 19, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, May 1, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Jan 2, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Dec 5, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Jul 17, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Feb 20, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Oct 2, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Sep 26, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, May 8, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Jan 9, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Dec 12, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Jul 24, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Feb 27, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Oct 31, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Oct 3, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, May 15, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Jan 16, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Dec 19, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Jul 31, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Mar 6, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Nov 7, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Oct 10, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, May 22, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Dec 26, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Aug 7, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Jan 23, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Mar 13, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Mar 20, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Mar 27, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Apr 3, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Apr 10, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, May 29, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Jun 5, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Jun 12, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Jun 19, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Aug 14, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Aug 21, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Aug 28, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Sep 4, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Oct 9, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Oct 16, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Oct 23, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Oct 30, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Nov 6, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Nov 13, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Nov 20, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Nov 27, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Dec 4, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Dec 11, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Dec 18, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Dec 25, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Jan 1, 2018 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Jan 8, 2018 7:30 am - 9:00 am
  • Mon, Jan 15, 2018 7:30 am - 9:00 am
All men of faith are welcome. Led by the Reverend Steven J Musick, Associate Pastor at New Providence Presbyterian Church.


212 College Street
Maryville, TN 37804

Men's Bible Study image
Click